Who's Who in the Sale Circuit

Click on the pictures below for more details, including contact details


Lay Staff

Mabel Nyazika

Circuit Lay Worker

Susan Jackson

Circuit Administrator

Circuit Officers

Helen Norman

Circuit Treasurer

Sue Cowlishaw

Circuit Safeguarding Officer

Ruth Julian

Circuit Steward

Judith Meredith

Circuit Steward

Letitia Schenk

Circuit Steward

Supernumerary Minister

Rev Richard Jackson

Copyright © 2020 Sale Methodist Circuit

Registered Charity No: 1151757